2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
INSET Day Monday 2rd September 2019
School Opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Closes Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn Half-term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
School Opens Monday 28th October 2019
INSET Day Thursday 21st November 2019
INSET Day Friday 22nd November 2019
Christmas Holidays Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
SPRING TERM 2020
School Opens Monday 6th January 2020
School Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half-term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
School Opens Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
School Opens Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Day Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Day Tuesday 21st July 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

© Copyright 2019 Henwick Primary School